Customer ReviewsStraight from the people we've worked with

We understand. Choosing the right photographer is a traumatizing and a painful task. Well, you are not the first to feel this way. Here are a few words from our Customers who were kind enough to share their Photo shoot experience. It’s the best we can do to illustrate the experience by choosing our professional Photography Services.

Joshy George did an fantastic job at a 40th surprise party for my wife. He well captured the emotions of the guests and entertainers, and also of the group.
Frederick L Ebers — March 31 2016

It is my absolute pleasure to write this positive review. The experience I had in the photo shoot with Joshy was just one that I will never forget. I first got to know of him through a common friend whom he did a few photoshoots for and I actually admired his work. However, little did I know of his ability to make one feel at ease and this is one of his strengths in making his photos look so flawless and natural. His photos can actually SPEAK!!! Basically, his energy and passion comes across in the photos. He can also capture the essence of your character and style with so many wonderful images. Joshy is an extremely talented photographer, especially when it comes to capturing the subtleties and natural moments. He also masters lighting, and brings out the best possible angle that would compliment the overall composition of the photo.
Professional and efficient, I strongly recommend Joshy George Photography. Book him now – you won’t regret it!
Finally, I would like to thank you Joshy! I will treasure the photos for ever.
Yasmine Refaat — March 23 2016

Joshy is truly one of a kind photographer! He is so professional and so much easy and fun to work with. The results are always unique. I highly recommend him!
Silvia Robert Tsolkanova — February 16 2016

I had a beauty shoot with Joshy a few weeks ago after a glowing recommendation from another photographer. I had a rough idea of what I wanted and I have to say that the pictures are way better than I could EVER have imagined! I can’t express how much I love the pictures and I also really enjoyed the shoot itself. I was a little nervous in front of the camera at first but Joshy is brilliant at directing you so you feel comfortable and at ease and as a result he gets the best angles and expressions. I HiGHLY recommend Joshy George Photography if you want the most stunning images.
Sophie N George — February 10 2016

Everything was perfect! !pics are amazing, Joshy is extremely professional And made me feel the Star of the day!thx u sooo much
Ivanella Ric — February 9 2016

Absolutely stunning pics, really artistic and very creative. Made our party memorable treasure.
Maisoon Iskandarani Bouhadiba — November 9, 2015

I’ve recently had a photo shoot with Joshy and I’d like to say a huge thank you!
The pics are gorgeous, I can’t tell you how many compliments I have had from them. From start to finish, the shoot was fun and professional yet Josh made me feel completely at ease the whole time. He’s really creative and you can tell he is passionate about getting the best images possible!
I liked how some of the images were planned and some were spur of the moment.
Definitely book a shoot if you are considering it. You won’t be disappointed! Jodi Pascoe Sweetman — August 16th 2015

It was GREAT shooting with Josh. He is an amazing photographer He knows how to guide you and make you feel comfortable in what your are doing… Definitely worth every single dhiram ! ❤️ go Joshy! Nina Nini — July 27th 2015

Joshy did my maternity shoot and the result was just stunning! He is a true artist combining his technical skills and creativity. Would definitely recommend him to everyone else! Loesje Tricker-Kessels — July 5th 2015

Joshy is a photographer who makes you feel extremely comfortable and is an amazing guy to work with ! Joshy-wish you a great future in what you do, and keep making people happy!!! We love it!!! Miss V
Veronika Ford — April 17th 2015

Josh has a beautiful way to see the scenography of the photos. When u make it u can’t even imagine and after u see u just tell Wow…. Great job, Josh!!!!! Continue and bring us this pleasure to see your art works!!!
Catrin Bionda — April 13th 2015

Epic day shooting with Joshy. We covered a bunch of different looks and totally killed it. Cant wait to see the final images 🙂 … actually I would like to add that I loved how you gave direction. Really helped in capturing the angles just right. Thank you
Jes Body — Feb 25 2015

Joshy has a classic and eclectic taste combined; he can very well put the models at ease and transform them into something they never imagined themselves before. He can very well put you at ease and shed off your awkwardness and inhibitions and bring out the best in every angle, in every lighting, in every tone. I have seen his photos and seen him how he works and you are in the presence of a professional and a master who is passionate about his craft, who cares a lot about the results, who is patient until he gets everything perfect.
Mia Bernardino — Feb 11th 2015

We had the best experience with Josh and how he works! He was with us at our home for 9 hours and was so much fun but very professional as well! We all felt perfectly at ease with him from the start! Amazing photography and an amazing guy! 5 stars Josh and thanks again! The Bentley’s x
Regan Bentley — Jan 18th 2015

We have so many very good pictures, I really don’t know how he does this, but I look always better on photo then in reality. That makes me comfortable and we’ll have more good ones to come. Joshy you’re doing a great job, You’re good as an artist, strong in technical side and amazing editor. Same time shooting is always exciting, I can trust you and this is the most important part for a model. Sometimes we had no vision, we started from looking towards to camera… and here you are, without concept, still our pictures had a story to tell 🙂 Looking forward to shoot with Joshy again. I’m proud to have a friend and a photographer, who is very professional! Thank you 🙂
Angela Täheväli — Jan 15th 2015

Had a fab shoot with Josh and the lovely Izabela … Josh makes you feel so comfortable. He put in so much direction, creativity and fun to get the results we wanted. Thank you for all your hardwork
Megha Nagpal — January 11th 2015

Working with Joshy was awesome not just because the photos make me look fantastic, but also because he’s got a warm, friendly personality that makes you feel super comfortable in front of the camera — which is the most important aspect of a photoshoot. He’s also very openminded and up for collaborating and brainstorming on ideas. Can’t wait to shoot with you again Josh! You rock!   Caroline Fernandez — July 2014

Very professional , flexible and talented .. Amazing shoots i had fun doing the shooting with joshy i wouldn’t change my joshy recommended xx
Haya Osama Zakour — July 10th 2014

What I admire about Joshy is the casual environment he creates to put you at ease; and let’s face it: A photoshoot can be very stressful. As HMUA I want to make sure that the hair and makeup is perfect, and the final results is what everyone is expecting for. In the session, you’ll find that Joshy is very thoughtful about what he does… but at the same time he brings originality and consequently the photos stand up! Joshy, thanks so much for the pleasure to work with you! You were the first photographer in UAE that gave me the chance to show my work, thanks for listen to me and also for share your knowledge with me! “here we go” 😉
Izabela Cruz — July 10th 2014

Joshy’s work absolutely stands out and I have always admired his images but it is when you are in front of his camera that you are truly blown away.
Humble, creative and resourceful, Joshy makes excellent use of his humble personality and outstanding people skills to create a professional yet fun atmosphere throughout the whole session guiding the model from stressed to relaxed and confident enough to deliver what he needs to take great shots.
His enthusiastic and passionate personality reflects on his work and the result is an ambitious, artistic and progressive collection of images which you find in this page.
Joshy, my most sincere thank you for allowing me to be part of your art and my honest hope to work with you again!
Victor Oliveira — July 28th 2014

Josh Josh Josh…… amazing guy amazing photographer. Its always hard to pose in front of a stranger but Josh you have a way with people. Making someone feel so relaxed like they known you for years. VERY CREATIVE, TALENTED, FUN TO WORK WITH. Down to earth person. His personality shows through his work. he is a MUST DO. if there is anyone looking to use him i recommend him DARK SKIN AFRICANS TOO your welcome he understand us too…..
Naj Ganyana — July 10th 2014

A talented and artistic photographer. Joshy knows how to make a stranger a friend, and when you’re in front of his lens, regardless of how many seconds you’ve known him for, he’ll manage to make you feel cool and comfortable. He guides and directs models to bring out their best features and attain results that all those involved would be proud of.
Anushka Abraham — July 10th 2014

From my model side i can say that with Joshy i saw another kind of photography: best quality, quick and professional!
From my photographer side i wish to be at your level one day!!
Eccellente!!
Alessio Samperi — July 13th 2014

I’m in love with Joshy and his work. I’m in love with myself on pictures he made. His photos show not only beautiful faces of different people, but open their nature and soul. Joshy, you are more than professional photographer, you are greatest person. Wish you creative growth and inspiration. You are the best! Thank you so much for everything!
Katya Stankevich — July 14th 2014

So glad I got to work with you and Izabela! You both worked well together and really made the shoot exciting. I recommend Josh completely to anyone who wants beauty or fashion shots. He did a great job and I loved the outcome of my pictures!
Alex Gascoine — July 20th 2014

Dear Joshy, and here I am again! I want to tell you and your numerous fans ( which you definitely have already) that’s it’s always so much fun to works with you, you give chance to learn from you and with you , so that it’s just terrific!You are resourceful, industrial and full of enthusiasm person, your works are progressive and ambitions, and I’m just lucky to have you as a photographer and a friend!
Olga Semenenko — July 25th 2014

Few photographers have talent like Josh. Many photographers take an okay picture and then completely over edit and manipulate, creating a totally fake picture, but Josh strives for perfection from start to finish. He is friendly, intelligent and easily sets you at ease with his great sense of humour. I look forward to seeing Josh’s photography growing from strength to strength, Go Get ‘Em Joshy!
Nika Badenhorst — August 2 2014

When I first found Joshy, I thought, “Oh, a good photographer, working with him should be fun.” But working with Joshy as a photographer is more than fun, its life changing for a model. His photos are superb and he is one of the most trustworthy people you could ever work with with an amazing bubbly personality! Working with him and his intelligent creative mind has defiantly left me some unforgettable experiences and photos.
Sandra Andrea Goncalves — August 6th 2014

Joshy is an excellent photographer and I had an incredibly pleasant experience working with him!
Olivia Beth Boraiko — August 17th 2014

Joshy is an exceptional photographer- very professional, creative, with clear vision of what he wants and he gives great guidance on how to deliver it. With a open and warm personality he makes the shoot so much and easier and so much fun! I love working with him! Joshy, you rock ☺️
Hayley Laurisson — September 12th 2014

Joshy is an amazing photographer and I had an amazing time working with him and I am already looking forward to my next shoot with him! Definitely recommend Joshy 🙂
Elizabeth Ellis — September 13th 2014

If you want to look awesome and have a great shot, there is only one choice: Joshy.
Nick Kraal — September 13 2014

Joshy George,you are the most talented ,creativity photographer ever !!!you are the best!! Enjoyed today every moment ,every minute of our shoot and love to have more work with you !!its really amazing!! Thanks a lot!!!!
Maria Simonova — September 27th 2014

I am the queen of selfies. But when I need a proper photo, I trust Joshy to get the job done 😀 Great guy, will wake up at 3 am for your photo shoot. No more words needed, the images speak for themselves.
Andreea DeMiere — September 20 2014

The photo shoot I had on Friday with Joshy was amazing from start to finish, we had so much fun and the environment he creates is relaxing. I really admire his work ethic and the simplicity of his ideas. He is a naturally talented perfectionist when it comes to exposure, lighting and details. I believe we did a great job and hope there will be more to come, and I would like to express my thanks to the make-up artist – Amanda for all her help and assistance on the day. 🙂
Ali Knk — October 5th 2014

The work Joshy does is truly amazing! The amount of effort and work put in behind the camera is incredible. This is the best photographer that I have ever worked with. You are very talented! Well done!
Danni Capri Maguire — October 12th 2014

Joshy is one of the most amazing photographers, it was so much fun shooting with him, he gives great advice and has an amazing personality as well as super trustworthy! I definitely recommend Joshy George, and i can’t wait for the future shoot.
Elina Gorbasheva — Oct 17th 2014

Genuinely talented guy with the biggest heart. Everyone needs a Joshy in their lives.
Shirley Lawson — November 28th 2014

It was great to work with Josh! There was a lovely atmosphere in the studio, playing music and professional team listening to everything I needed! Cannot wait to see the results and looking forward to the next time 😉 Radka Mazancova — December 03 2014

Many many many thanks for the beautiful day outside with Joshy George. Photoshoot was an incredible experience. We had a lot of fun and the photos are super beautiful.
Looking forward for the next shoot ☺️☺️☺️ Daria Odnoburtseva — December 14th 2014

Boudoir Glamor

Events

Family Portrait

Fashion Portrait